Rosener Manzstraat 60 3026 TV, Rotterdam The Netherlands

Executive Board


The executive board is made of the following:


  • Chairman                                                             Mr. Godfrey Nengo
  • Vice chairman/ Ag. Treasurer                         Ms. Florence Nyawade
  • General Secretary                                             Mr. Antony Munyiri
  • Vice General Secretary                                     Ms. Rose Onamu
  • Public Relations & Events Co-ordinator         Ms. Carolyne Nerima
  • Students Representative                                  Ms. Laura Betty



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click Here